Rev. Odis Burl Cavin

Title: Board Member, Chairman Company: Teen Challenge of Eastern Tennessee Location: Knoxville, TN United States Notable Member          

The Honorable Diane E. Watson

Title: Representative (Retired) Company: United States Congress Location:  Washington, CA United States Honored Member    

Greg Moore

Title: Immediate Past President of the Greater Dallas Advisory Board (Retired) Company: Texas Diversity Council Location: Holiday Island, AR United States Distinguished Member          

Rev. Barbara Elaine Jones, M.Div.

Title: Executive Regional Minister (Retired) Company: Great River Region CCDOC Location: Kansas City, MO United States Distinguished Member    

Helen L. Winter

Title: Private Counselor (Retired) Location: Annandale, VA Notable Member              

Debbie Anziano DeLeon

Title: Vice Chair Company:  Little Traverse Bay Bands of Odawa Indians Location:  Pitovsky, MI United States Honored Member          

Samara M. Gabree, ANP-C, AAHIVS

Title:  Nurse Practitioner, HIV/ HCV Specialist Company: Whitney Young Health Services Location: Schenectady, NY United States Distinguished Member        

Tom Hessler

Title: President, Co-Founder Company: Joint Service Clubs of Greater Sierra Vista Location: Sierra Vista, AZ United States Distinguished Member          

Deborah Van Dongen

Title 1: Director, Founder Title 2: Director, Founder Company 1: Common Ground Company 2: Our Hearts of Hope Location: Sandton, South Africa Notable Member